spark banner large2
spark banner small2

Contact Us

General Info

403.817.6800

info@sparkscience.ca

Membership

403.817.6800

members@sparkscience.ca

School & Youth Bookings

403.817.6802

educators@sparkscience.ca

Volunteer

403.817.6839

volunteer@sparkscience.ca

Sponsorship and Donations

403.817.6858

give@sparkscience.ca

Private & Corporate Events

403.817.6887

events@sparkscience.ca

Group Sales

403.817.6800

groups@sparkscience.ca

Finance

403.817.6886

accounting@sparkscience.ca

Marketing & Advertising

marketing@sparkscience.ca

Media 

403.651.4891

media@sparkscience.ca

Spark Store

403.817.6894 

store@sparkscience.ca


Careers

careers@sparkscience.ca

CEO

403.817.6813

ceo@sparkscience.ca

Collaborate 

Have a project, program, event, or idea that could benefit from collaboration with Spark? Is your work or organization closely tied to Spark's mission, vision and values? Connect with Spark! 

SUBMIT INQUIRY