Week View Month View
Sun - April 5
Mon - April 6
Tue - April 7
Wed - April 8
Fri - April 10
Sat - April 11
Sun - April 12
Mon - April 13
Tue - April 14
Wed - April 15
Thu - April 16
Fri - April 17
Sat - April 18
Next Week →
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
S M T W T F S
February 1, 2020 1
February 2, 2020 2 February 3, 2020 3 February 4, 2020 4 February 5, 2020 5 February 6, 2020 6 February 7, 2020 7 February 8, 2020 8
February 9, 2020 9 February 10, 2020 10 February 11, 2020 11 February 12, 2020 12 February 13, 2020 13 February 14, 2020 14 February 15, 2020 15
February 16, 2020 16 February 17, 2020 17 February 18, 2020 18 February 19, 2020 19 February 20, 2020 20 February 21, 2020 21 February 22, 2020 22
February 23, 2020 23 February 24, 2020 24 February 25, 2020 25 February 26, 2020 26 February 27, 2020 27 February 28, 2020 28 February 29, 2020 29
March 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
S M T W T F S
March 1, 2020 1 March 2, 2020 2 March 3, 2020 3 March 4, 2020 4 March 5, 2020 5 March 6, 2020 6 March 7, 2020 7
March 8, 2020 8 March 9, 2020 9 March 10, 2020 10 March 11, 2020 11 March 12, 2020 12 March 13, 2020 13 March 14, 2020 14
March 15, 2020 15 March 16, 2020 16 March 17, 2020 17 March 18, 2020 18 March 19, 2020 19 March 20, 2020 20 March 21, 2020 21
March 22, 2020 22 March 23, 2020 23 March 24, 2020 24 March 25, 2020 25 March 26, 2020 26 March 27, 2020 27 March 28, 2020 28
March 29, 2020 29 March 30, 2020 30 March 31, 2020 31
Next Day →
Open Studio Workshop
Live Science Demonstration
Atrium Activity
Science Bite
Dome Show
Spark After Dark (18+)

Programming subject to change without notice.