Contact Us

General Info
403.817.6800
info@sparkscience.ca
Careers
careers@sparkscience.ca
CEO 403.817.6813 ceo@sparkscience.ca
Donations 403.817.6881 give@sparkscience.ca
Private & Corporate Events
403.817.6887 events@sparkscience.ca
Group & Bulk Ticket Sales 403.817.6804 groups@sparkscience.ca
Finance 403.817.6886 accounting@sparkscience.ca
Marketing
marketing@sparkscience.ca
Media 403.651.4043 media@sparkscience.ca
Members Hotline 403.817.6803 members@sparkscience.ca
School & Child/Youth Group Bookings
403.817.6802 educators@sparkscience.ca
The Store 403.817.6894 store@sparkscience.ca
Volunteer 403.817.6857 volunteer@sparkscience.ca