Week View Month View
Sun - September 10
Mon - September 11
Tue - September 12
Wed - September 13
Thu - September 14
Fri - September 15
Sat - September 16
Sun - September 17
Mon - September 18
Tue - September 19
Wed - September 20
Thu - September 21
Fri - September 22
Sat - September 23
Sun - September 24
Mon - September 25
Tue - September 26
Wed - September 27
Thu - September 28
Fri - September 29
Sat - September 30
Sun - October 1
Mon - October 2
Tue - October 3
Wed - October 4
Thu - October 5
Fri - October 6
Sat - October 7
Next Week →
August 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
S M T W T F S
August 1, 2017 1 August 2, 2017 2 August 3, 2017 3 August 4, 2017 4 August 5, 2017 5
August 6, 2017 6 August 7, 2017 7 August 8, 2017 8 August 9, 2017 9 August 10, 2017 10 August 11, 2017 11 August 12, 2017 12
August 13, 2017 13 August 14, 2017 14 August 15, 2017 15 August 16, 2017 16 August 17, 2017 17 August 18, 2017 18 August 19, 2017 19
August 20, 2017 20 August 21, 2017 21 August 22, 2017 22 August 23, 2017 23 August 24, 2017 24 August 25, 2017 25 August 26, 2017 26
August 27, 2017 27 August 28, 2017 28 August 29, 2017 29 August 30, 2017 30 August 31, 2017 31
September 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
S M T W T F S
September 1, 2017 1 September 2, 2017 2
September 3, 2017 3 September 4, 2017 4 September 5, 2017 5 September 6, 2017 6 September 7, 2017 7 September 8, 2017 8 September 9, 2017 9
September 10, 2017 10 September 11, 2017 11 September 12, 2017 12 September 13, 2017 13 September 14, 2017 14 September 15, 2017 15 September 16, 2017 16
September 17, 2017 17 September 18, 2017 18 September 19, 2017 19 September 20, 2017 20 September 21, 2017 21 September 22, 2017 22 September 23, 2017 23
September 24, 2017 24 September 25, 2017 25 September 26, 2017 26 September 27, 2017 27 September 28, 2017 28 September 29, 2017 29 September 30, 2017 30
Next Day →
Material of the Season
Open Studio Workshop
Live Science Demonstration
Atrium Activity
Science Bite
Adults Only Night
Closed all day
QUANTUM: The Exhibition
Operation Explore

Programming subject to change without notice.